Student Council

Executive Council

Download the 2021-2022 Executive Council Action Plan HERE

President - Holly Kletke
VP Operations & Finance - Mark Serebryansky
VP External - Ryan Lindblad
VP Student Affairs - Mitch Nixon
VP Academic - Becca Parkkari

General Assembly

Arts & Science Rep - Elisha Wong
Arts & Science Rep - Madi Ing
Arts & Science Rep - Madina Ali
Arts & Science Rep - Cayley Fleischman
Arts & Science Rep - Shae Dauncey
Arts & Science Rep - Jennifer Eseonu
Fine Arts Rep - Alexandra Dodd
Dhillon School of Business Rep, Elect - Coral Skiba
Dhillon School of Business Rep - Michelle Kildaw
Education Rep - Blaine Badiuk
Health Sciences Rep - Annie Ebenmelu
International Rep - Araba Adenu-mensah
Indigenous Rep - Nathan Crow
Residence Rep - John Carter
1st Year Student Rep - Amreet Gill
Calgary Campus Rep - Lionel Migrino