Student Council

Executive Council

President - Holly Kletke  su.president@uleth.ca
VP Operations & Finance - Mark Serebryansky  su.finance@uleth.ca
VP External - Ryan Lindblad  su.external@uleth.ca
VP Student Affairs - Amy Mendenhall  su.studentaffairs@uleth.ca
VP Academic - Becca Parkkari  su.academic@uleth.ca

General Assembly

Arts & Science Rep - Elisha Wong  elisha.wong@uleth.ca
Arts & Science Rep - Madi Ing  madi.ing@uleth.ca
Arts & Science Rep - Madina Ali  madina.ali@uleth.ca
Arts & Science Rep - Cayley Fleischman cayley.fleischman@uleth.ca
Arts & Science Rep - Shae Dauncey  dauncey@uleth.ca
Arts & Science Rep - Jennifer Eseonu  jennifer.eseonu@uleth.ca
Fine Arts Rep - Alexandra Dodd  alexandra.dodd@uleth.ca
Dhillon School of Business Rep - Mitchell Nixon  mitchellnix1@gmail.com
Dhillon School of Business Rep - Michelle Kildaw  m.kildaw@uleth.ca
International Rep - Araba Adenu-mensah  araba.adenumensah@uleth.ca
Residence Rep - John Carter  john.carter3@uleth.ca
Calgary Campus Rep - Lionel Migrino  lionel.migrino@uleth.ca